5 Instagrammers to follow for major wedding flower inspiration

Okay friends, it’s been a hot second since I’ve blogged.  And honestly, I have no excuse except for the usual “I’m bad at writing” and “I have nothing to write about” – the list goes on.  So I apologize. But this gorgeous weather has got me feeling inspired once again to bring you another blog post in our series of Instagrammers to follow for wedding inspiration.  For February, I’ve put together a list of accounts to follow for some serious floral inspiration.  I think it’s exactly what is needed as the nice weather starts to come out again.  So without further ado, I present my list of 5 instagrammers to follow for swoon-worthy florals and botanicals.

#1 @BLOOM_AND_CO
Yay for local! This gorgeous Instagram account is brought to you by a floral designer in Niagara-on-the-Lake. Her feed is full of romantic bouquets, tablescapes and arrangements that made this pastel lover fall head over heals.

bloom_and_co

#2 @JUSTBLOOMS
Another local flower shop, this time from Cambridge, ON.  Her Instagram description includes the words ‘whimsy’ and ‘natural inspired’ and therefore I’m all about it! Her feed is full of variation, from loose, fresh cut blooms to gorgeous floral crowns.

justblooms

#3 @PLENTYOFPETALS
This instagrammer comes to you from the west coast and is full of large, rustic bouquets dotted with images of the coastline.  If anything combines beautiful florals with the ocean, count me in.

plentyofpetals

#4 @RUNNINGWILDFLORALS
If you are a fan of bright colours but still love muted pastels, this is the feed for you.  I know that is a complete oxymoron but just click the link above and you’ll see what I mean.

runningwildflorals

#5 @WILDERFLORALCO
Another feed full of dreamy, muted colour. Tons of garden roses and ranunculus fill this feed along with some of the most creative bouquets I’ve ever seen.

wilderfloralco

And there you have it, our list of 5 instagrammers to follow for major bridal floral inspiration! If you follow an amazing florist on Instagram or decide to follow one of the above, let me know in the comments below!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

