Kyle + Allysin [Belcroft Estates Wedding][Simcoe County Wedding][C&E Collective]

Allysin + Kyle’s wedding was the first of three from last weekend and quite possibly the hottest.  It’s amazing to me how brides can keep their cool even in intense heat.  Anything over 25 and I feel like I’m going to pass out but these girls can lug around heavy dresses + not even break a sweat.  Seriously, props to you, brides!

This outdoor wedding was held at Belcroft Estates, which I’ve had the opportunity to visit a few years ago for another wedding, but this time I was behind the lens + so happy about it. I had the pleasure of tagging alongside my cousin of Veronica Paulsen Photography + assisting her for the day. Thanks for letting me shoot with you lady, I had a blast!

DSC_5602

DSC_6191

 

Leave a Reply

