Liz + Laura [Sister Session][Lifestyle Photography][C&E Collective]

I was so excited when Liz + Laura contacted me for this session.  I haven’t seen them since high school and it’s always nice to reconnect with old friends.  We ventured off to the Black Bridge in Waterford (my first time there even though I grew up here, I know, shame on me).  It’s such a cool little spot. Totally feels like you’re not even in Norfolk.  Since moving back to the area that’s one of the things that has struck me the most.  There are so many amazing places in this county that you’d never know were in your own backyard.

Sorry I got off track, back to these ladies.

I’m so happy to be sharing this session with you.  Laura + Liz are seriously pros in front of the camera + I had the best time being able to photograph their twin-bond. Thanks for thinking of me to capture these for you, much love ✌

DSC_3470

DSC_3936

Leave a Reply

