Bits & Pieces of My Sister’s Wedding [Queen’s Landing, Niagara-on-the-Lake][Southern Ontario Wedding Photographer][C&E Collective]

My sister is officially Mrs. Chalmers! While Jacqlyn + Ian are honeymooning in Mexico, I thought I’d share a few photos of their day. It’s okay guys you soak up the sun while we freeze here in the north šŸ˜‰

Since I was her maid of honour (or matron of honour if you want to get really technical and make me sound really old), I was only able to snap a few shots throughout the day. If you know Jacqlyn, you know that she loves all things classic + timeless so I decided to shoot these photos with the idea of making an entirely black + white album.

Congratulations! Love you both.

DSC_4032

DSC_4074

DSC_4281

DSC_4343

DSC_4372

3 thoughts on “Bits & Pieces of My Sister’s Wedding [Queen’s Landing, Niagara-on-the-Lake][Southern Ontario Wedding Photographer][C&E Collective]

Leave a Reply

